Apple Street Market & NEST Are Requesting Your Help

Apple Street Market is the proposed community-owned, full-service grocery store serving Northside and South Cumminsville. The market is seeking City funding in order to transfer their building, located at 4145 Apple Street, to NEST Community Development Corporation. This property transfer will help Apple Street Market open its doors and accomplish its vision for healthy, accessible food and good jobs in our neighborhoods.

Join Apple Street Market and NEST to request City funding for this fresh food access project.

Please send emails in support of our request to Mayor Cranley and all City Council Members, Elaborate on why if you have time.

The Mayor’s and City Council’s email addresses are as follows:

John.Cranley@cincinnati-oh.gov
David.Mann@cincinnati-oh.gov
Yvette.Simpson@cincinnati-oh.gov
Amy.Murray@cincinnati-oh.gov
Chris.Seelbach@cincinnati-oh.gov
PG.Sittenfeld@cincinnati-oh.gov
Christopher.Smitherman@cincinnati-oh.gov
Charlie.Winburn@cincinnati-oh.gov
Wendell.Young@cincinnati-oh.gov

Thanks in advance for your help!